Blumenort PAC

For information about the Blumenort PAC Roles and Responsibilities please click on the following link: BLUMENORT PAC (PDF)

Do YOU want to…

  • Make a difference in your school?
  • Voice your opinions & discuss topics of concern with school administration?
  • Get firsthand knowledge of new developments in your school?

Then join Blumenort’s Parent Advisory Council !

We exist to support our school by providing extra resources and benefits for students.  At our monthly meetings with Administration we are able to address parents’ concerns regarding procedures, programs, facilities, etc. and work to bring awareness or resolution to them.  Please feel free to contact anyone of our members listed below at any time throughout the year.  We appreciate hearing from you!

2021-2022 BLUMENORT PAC

PositionNameEmail
ChairMrs. Ernstblumenort@hsd.ca
SecretaryMrs. Walkerblumenort@hsd.ca
TreasurerMrs. Karalashblumenort@hsd.ca
Executive MemberMrs. Barkmanblumenort@hsd.ca
Executive MemberMrs. Plettblumenort@hsd.ca
Executive MemberMr. Richardsonblumenort@hsd.ca

Meeting Minutes

For a copy of our most recent meeting minutes, please contact the PAC secretary.

 

Hot Lunches for 2021-2022

Hot Lunches are currently paused.

Munch A Lunch Website